BUSTED !! sobecats BUSTED !!

A friend of mine asked mine to check on that colony about 2 years ago because everytime she was going there the cats seemed so hungry.

Per her request, I’ve been checking on them every week.

Unfortunately I can only go on week ends.

Here is the picture of one cat that worries me a lot:

Last Sunday I met that woman who go there once a month. She posted this. I know it’s probably not gonna do much but it feels good to see that more and more people are reporting those organizations who take people’s money and let those cats die.

It really feels good.

She also told me there was no feeder on Wednesdays and Thursdays.

I was able to go last Wednesday and I felt I was the messiah there like most times I go see them.

I hope he will make it till I can bring him to my home.

Leave a comment